It's never been easier to play Kings of War, Armada, Deadzone or Firefight

Build army lists, analyse unit stats, run tournaments and browse the latest rules using the official Mantic Companion toolset.








Application Changelog

Subscription Benefits

Subscribe to the Mantic Companion to gain instant access to the latest game rules, create unlimited army lists and more.

See all the benefits of becoming a Mantic Companion Subscriber. 



Subscribe

Kings of War Northern Alliance Skald
 

Kings of War Events

[KoW] ÖRB WARS 2 - TOURNAMENT
Saturday 20th Jul 2024
[KoW] ÖRB WARS 2 - TEAM EVENT
Sunday 21st Jul 2024
[KoW] Koitos of the Generals III
Sunday 21st Jul 2024
[KoW] How You Use It! Gencon 2024
Saturday 3rd Aug 2024
[KoW] Road To Bilbostock 2024
Wednesday 14th Aug 2024

All Kings of War Events

Deadzone Events

[DZ] Deadzone: Tacoma WA Casual
Sunday 28th Jul 2024
[DZ] road to bilbostock's dedzone
Wednesday 21st Aug 2024
[DZ] Michigan GT Deadzone
Saturday 21st Sep 2024
[DZ] Deadzone 2024 Esstii-El Championship
Saturday 19th Oct 2024
[DZ] Infection Containment Explode-A-Con
Saturday 23rd Aug 2025

All Deadzone Events

Firefight Events

[FF] Michigan GT Firefight
Friday 20th Sep 2024
[FF] Firefight Small Tournament
Saturday 21st Sep 2024
[FF] Michigan GT Firefight Annihilation
Sunday 22nd Sep 2024
[FF] Drastic Measures
Saturday 28th Sep 2024
[FF] SpringCon 2024
Saturday 28th Sep 2024

All Firefight Events

Latest Articles on Mantic Home



By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of necessary cookies. Cookie Policy