Kings of War, Deadzone and Firefight Events

Kings of War Events

[KoW] How You Use It! Origins 2024
Saturday 22nd Jun 2024
[KoW] Clash of the Kraken II
Sunday 23rd Jun 2024
[KoW] Plymouth Pirates South Coast GT
Saturday 6th Jul 2024
[KoW] Forlorn Hope '24
Saturday 13th Jul 2024
[KoW] Battle for the Iceblood Fjord
Saturday 13th Jul 2024
[KoW] ÖRB WARS 2 - TOURNAMENT
Saturday 20th Jul 2024
[KoW] ÖRB WARS 2 - TEAM EVENT
Sunday 21st Jul 2024
[KoW] How You Use It! Gencon 2024
Saturday 3rd Aug 2024
[KoW] CONVIC 2024
Saturday 17th Aug 2024
[KoW] Excel at War: Kings of War Tournament
Saturday 17th Aug 2024

All Kings of War Events

Firefight Events

[FF] Planetfall
Saturday 29th Jun 2024
[FF] Firefight Small Tournament
Saturday 21st Sep 2024
[FF] Drastic Measures
Saturday 28th Sep 2024
[FF] SpringCon 2024
Saturday 28th Sep 2024
[FF] Containment Protocols Explode-A-Con
Saturday 19th Jul 2025

All Firefight Events



By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of necessary cookies. Cookie Policy